Ledning

Placeholder

Martin Eriksson
Managing Director
martin.eriksson@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Niklas Anderson
Marketing and Partner Manager
niklas.anderson@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Patrik Larsson
VP Sales and Services
patrik.larsson@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Stefan Jacobsson
Product Manager
stefan.jacobsson@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Marie Heller
Human Resource Manager
marie.heller@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Anton Åslund
Support Manager
anton.aslund@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Jens Alm
Technical Solution Manager
jens.alm@secmaker.com